Brent Crothers - United Kingdom Sales Manager

Brent started with Waikato Milking Systems as a herd management  specialist in 2007 training our clients on the Afi management system before combining with our domestic sales team looking after the lower North Island in New Zealand. 

Brent and his wife Anne conducted the Toi Toi Holstein and jerseys studs milking on their own farm in the lower Hawkes Bay region before joining the Waikato Milking Systems team. Brent has been in the dairy industry all his life and was milking cows for 25 years. Brent still has an interest in pedigree dairy cattle and owns high profile cows in NZ and Australia. He is a senior judge of the NZ Holstein Association and has a Graduate Diploma in Rural studies from Massey University. 

In 2015 Brent took up the opportunity to relocate to UK to set up and run Waikato Milking Systems UK a 100% subsidiary of Waikato Milking Systems LP NZ. His knowledge of dairy cows and understanding of the Waikato milking system products make him ideal for this position.

Mobile +44 777 8423991
Email brent.crothers@waikatomilking.com

Dealerships Brent Represents

No image available
R. Capper Ltd

Contact: Richard Capper
Phone: 07919173589
Email: richard@rcapperdairy.co.uk
More
No image available
P.A Dairy Services

Contact: Paul Arkwright
Phone: 0779159008
Email: paul.m.arkwright@life.co.uk
More
 Image
David Birch Milking Equipment and Hire

Contact: David Birch
Phone: +44 (0) 1387 248618
Email: info@davidbirchdumfries.co.uk
More
 Image
MR Dean Ltd

Contact: Ian Dean
Phone: +44 01952 604461
Email: ian.dean@mrdeanltd.com
More
No image available
Dairy Farm Services

Contact: Paul Snell
Phone: 07702331684
Email: paul@dairyfarmservices.com
More
 Image
Wooldridge Dairy Services Limited

Contact: John Tarr
Phone: +44 (0)1453860614
Email: info@wdsl.co.uk
More
 Image
T G Allison

Contact: T G Allison
Phone: 07904594249
Email: tom.allison@tomga.co.uk
More
 Image
RT Dairy Services

Contact: Roy Tomley
Phone: +44 (0)1664481500
Email: rtdairy@btconnect.com
More
No image available
Churchills Dairy and Parlour Services Ltd

Contact: Ann
Phone: +44 (0) 1258 818233
Email: rtservices@btconnect.com
More
No image available
All Pump Services

Phone: 01994 448310
Email: haydn@allpump.co.uk
More