Jesus Rincon - Latin America Area Manager

Jesus Rincon is our Area Manager for Latin America and has been associated with the company for about 5 years now. Jesus is a 3rd generation dairy farmer himself, managing his family farms across Venezuela and Costa Rica for nearly 20 years.  He has a degree in Animal Sciences and a post-graduate degree in Management. 

Dairy Farmers in South America always look out for robust, easy to use products along with reliable and service oriented dealers/distributors. Jesus has developed a work culture that keeps these customer's demands central to its daily operation. He believes that the Waikato Milking Systems range of products fit the needs of the South American market requirements perfectly. 

Jesus is a keen listener and always comes up with solutions that meet the client's exact needs. He is a firm believer in developing long-term relationships – accurate advice/solutions to begin with and timely service support to all of his commissioned projects has helped him in this regard.

Away from work Jesus is a father of 3 and a household chef. 
Phone +1-305-9514057 , +1-305-9947810
Email Jesus.Rincon@waikatomilking.com

Dealerships Jesus Represents

No image available
SEAGRO

Contact: Hellen Cabezas
Phone: (506) 2591-1094
Email: hellen@seagro.cr, info@seagro.cr
More
 Image
Mare LTDA

Contact: Juanita Duran Pedraza
Phone: +57(310) 8805219, +57(310) 2220838
Email: marenorte@mareltda.com, jduran@mareltda.com
More
No image available
Waikato De Venezuela

Contact: Simon Adrianza
Phone: (58-261) 752-6276
Email: ventas@waikatovenezuela.com
More
 Image
FARM TECH

Contact: Diego Robalino
Phone: +59 399 7963526
Email: drobalino@me.com
More
 Image
Waikato Milking Systems Latam

Contact: Jesus Rincon
Phone: +1-305-9947810, +1-305-6000572
Email: Jesus.Rincon@waikatomilking.co.nz
More
No image available
Instalagro S.C.A.

Contact: Claudia Poledo
Phone: (5982) 924 8478
Email: Insuagro@adinet.com.uy
More
No image available
ESCASAN

Escalante Sanchez SA

Contact: Domingo Aleman
Phone: (507) 722 1275
Email: ventaspanama@escasan.com.pa
More
No image available
ESCASAN

Escalante Sanchez S.A. Nicaragua

Contact: Domingo Aleman
Phone: (507) 722-1275
Email: domingo.aleman@escasan.com.ni
More